a bhfuil tú cinnte gur ...

...Tá sé léirithe ag tú mo dhá thaobh éagsúla...!



I just had to write what i feel.

Those who always turn away.
It is always herself.
A first or second friend?
Always so happy.
Always so positive.
Always so nice.
Always thinking of everyone else, not on herself.
Everybody must have it good.
Always helpful.
Does not matter if I have the good, only my friends have the best.

As a second friend, are always here if you need help, are hurt by your first friend. She was your best friend for a day. Will be more together for a week and you think she'll do anything for you. But no thank you, things you promised? what happened? yes you “dissed”, me in front of the eyes. What happens then when you get “dissed” of her? you've got more chances, when they take over? I know that I will almost never angry. But when you “dissed”, me and not the usual girl's natural to me but will shut up and throws Bitchy eyes, when does it end! You know you can always come here for few times I've been mad at you. Always where the nice girl! joo, I want to be but sometimes it's hard to be there. It is so nice to have a friend who you can always talk to, Jonna. We became friends in five. We have not always been great friends but we have not been enemies. She is so good in all ways. The best thing about her is that she is what she promises, not everybody else does. She is always so nice, we do strange things together, it makes two of us. She never turns her back to her stand for what she says and does. She is secure in himself and goes his own way sometimes. If I were to write everything good about her when they would be worth a thousand words, if I would write everything bad about her when they would be zero!
Love you! <3

Amanda. We have known each other longer than we originally thought itself. Longer than any other thought. Only that we did not know about it. And then when we became friends in real life so everything was so good. We were, and came up with a lot of fun and strange things together and since then it has only been you and me. In more than two years, we were laughed at and with each other. And almost never been enemies. We can tell you everything and you are probably best in the world to keep secrets. When one is with you, you can always be yourself. All the years that have passed and those who will go with you, I will never forget.

Love you <3


Friends for life.


/ Amanda & Jonna♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?